Präsidentin

Power-Team

Altherr Karin 079 817 24 87 karin.altherr@fg-feusisberg.ch
Andrey Susanne 044 786 26 56 susanne.andrey@fg-feusisberg.ch
Beutter-Biedermann Lilo 044 784 62 41 lilo.beutter@fg-feusisberg.ch
Di Gregorio Priska 044 786 12 02 priska.digregorio@fg-feusisberg.ch
Elsener Karin 044 784 92 62 karin.elsener@fg-feusisberg.ch
Gmür Regula 079 419 37 36 regula.gmuer@fg-feusisberg.ch
Jezler Poonam 078 244 94 00 poonam.jezler@fg-feusisberg.ch
Keller Mariele 044 687 40 40 mariele.keller@fg-feusisberg.ch
Koning Natacha 044 687 28 88 natacha.koning@fg-feusisberg.ch
Steinegger Andrea 043 844 41 62 andrea.steinegger@fg-feusisberg.ch
Yildirim Dana 079 173 10 81 dana.yildirim@fg-feusisberg.ch
von Aarburg Bürgi Marianne 044 786 20 63 marianne.vonaarburg@fg-feusisberg.ch